15 Union School Rd Lebanon, ME 04027  Local: (207) 457-6015
Customer Reviews
LEES FLORAL GARDEN
Local Lebanon, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

She loved the flowers. I loved the fantastic service
Date: Oct 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were gorgeous!!! Thank you!
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent wife loved the arrangement!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

As always, my wife very much enjoyed the arrangement she received for our anniversary. It was very well done and lasted for days. Thank you very much!
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

As always, Lee’s did a fantastic job. My wife loved the arrangement.
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

As always, Lee’s does an excellent job. My wife loved the arrangement!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

While the plant that I had ordered online was not in stock at the time, Lees reached out to me to come up with a solution. They arranged a beautiful spring bouquet with Mylar balloon and delivered within a few hours. My grandmother in law and mother in law were very happy!!
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Easy online ordering. Quick communication to let us know they were getting new plants the next day and another communication when delivery actually happened. Very highly recommend and the recipient was more than happy with the Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I made a special request in the notes section of my online order. Lee's followed up with me and let me know my request would be honored. The response was very prompt and it was a very personal touch. You can tell customer service is a priority to them. The recipient LOVED the arrangement. I would do business again with Lee's and recommend them to others.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent online service and communications. Didn't have to worry about a thing. Timely delivery to appropriate funeral home. Highly recommend.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangements and on time delivery. I was extremely impressed!
Date: Sep 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was bright and sunny - perfect!
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement for my wife was delivered promptly and was beautiful! Yet another positive experience which is why I keep coming back. :-)
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flower arrangement I ordered for my sister was beautiful! They were delivered right on time. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you, Lee's!!
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Ordered this morning for delivery today to Rochester, NH. Mom sent a picture to us in CT. Very beautiful. Have added your number to address book for future orders. Thank you very much.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service! Beautiful arrangement! Will definitely order again!
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service! Beautiful arrangement! Will definitely order again!
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement and service are exceptional.
Lee's Reply:
Date: Mar 12, 2016, 8:08 am

Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangement from Lee's.Delivered by a very nice boy.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were beautiful and far exceeded our expectations. I would consider Lee's as my first choice for ordering flowers again.
Lee's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2016, 12:03 pm

Thank you :)
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Always a fresh and long lasting arrangement. Delivery has always been timely and appropriate.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Always a fresh and long lasting arrangement. Delivery has always been timely and appropriate.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Always a fresh and long lasting arrangement. Delivery has always been timely and appropriate.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Every arrangement I have received from you has been awesome The color choices and variety of flower is perfect.I am a garden club member so can appreciate even more the planning put inyo the arrangements.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangement of roses! Love it!
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

received gorgeous arrangement and it lasted for two weeks! Very happy with Lee's.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Thank You for your excellent service. I am very happy with Lee's.
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best price and best quality and service!!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Was what I ordered, delivered on time Thank You would definitely order from them again
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service and beautiful arrangements! We have received and used Lee's Floral Garden many times.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

We now buy all our flowers from Lee's Floral Garden. The arrangements are always so beautiful and they last much longer than arrangements we purchased elsewhere in the past. The service is wonderful, too!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great service!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangement & great customer service! Would absolutely order from Lee's again.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

They did a great job with the selection of flowers
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Best shop to go to!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service. Excellent communications. Good Prices. We would use your company again. Thanks
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent delivery schedule and beautiful arrangement for the occasion.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

We received the beautiful Thanksgiving table arrangement in a timely manner so that everyone could enjoy it as our centerpiece. As always, flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

You provide excellent and beautiful arrangements. Your choice of items in the fruit baskets with treats is abundant. Thank you.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

They were very helpful! I didn't realized they didn't deliver to West Newfield but they took care of it. I am very pleased with the service I received.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

They were very helpful! I didn't realized they didn't deliver to West Newfield but they took care of it. I am very pleased with the service I received.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Always accommodating and providing a gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Jun 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Yet again.. Lee's provide a wonderful anniversary arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

I had them design an arrangement for my wife and they exceeded expectations. Great Job!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Ordered online-recipient was delighted.
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

I received a Beautiful Fresh Flower Basket for Mother's Day! It was ordered on line from MA. Lee's Floral Garden delivered in on Mother's Day. Lee's Floral Garden will be used again I will be recommending them to others. Thank you for making my day Special!!!!
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

I get all my flowers with Lee's as they do a fantastic job!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Thank You for a job well done. Girl friend quite pleased.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Lee was amazing. She even delivered during the Nemo blizzard to get my daughter's "get well" package to her. She was so pleasant, I will definitely visit her shop again, and will recommend her to anyone that will listen.
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I recently received an arrangement from you and I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am. The flowers were arranged beautifully and lasted longer than any I have ever received. The customer service was excellent as well. I will definitely be recommending your business. Thank you. Jane M.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Always easy to work with, very nice and beautiful arrangements! All our family is in the area although we live in Portland and we never have to worry when we order from Lee's!
Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

They are beautiful. It is so nice to be able to support a local florist since I work at the Hanson School in Lebanon.
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

It was so easy and quick and efficient. You were so good to follow the information that I had and fill in the gaps. Thank you
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

Fast delivery, follows direction, couldn't have better service anywhere else, A++++ service. Thank you so much for making helping making my girlfriend happy, you guys are wonderful! Keep up the great work..
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

YouÂ’re on top of the game. Tankhs for sharing.
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

Date: Mar 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

My flowers were very fresh and beautiful! Perfect bouquet for spring! :)
Date: May 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ME

Date: Apr 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ME

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement that she received.
Flower Delivery To Lebanon, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Youtube

LEES FLORAL GARDEN
15 Union School Rd
Lebanon, ME. 04027
Local: (207) 457-6015

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase